You can cancel a subscription at any time.

Canceling your subscription is permanent and cannot be undone. Please read further to learn more.

Before you cancel a subscription, please make sure you are okay with:

Losing access to all of your unspent Search Credits
All of your data being deleted
Losing access to all notes and call logs
Losing access to organized communication

To cancel you subscription, navigate to the Subscription page here and click 'Cancel' in the bottom right corner.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!