Plans & Billing - How it Works
Schedule - You can subscribe on a monthly or annual basis.
Pricing - View LeadLoft's pricing at any time here.
Manage Your Plan - You can manage your plan at any time from here.
How Changes To Subscriptions Are Calculated
When you purchase additional users, you are billed immediately. The price /user will be discounted to reflect the amount of time left in your subscription.
Example: If you add a new user half way through a monthly billing cycle, LeadLoft will bill $50 instead of the full $100.
Upgrading Search Credits
When you purchase additional Search Credits, you are billed immediately and all of the Search Credits are deposited into your account. More Search Credits will be deposited into your account at the beginning of every billing cycle. No credit is applied for lost time because we deliver all of the search credits upfront.
When you downgrade users, you will immediately lose this seat and no credit will be applied to your account.
Downgrading Search Credits
When you downgrade Search Credits, you will no longer receive new deposits of Search Credits but you will retain the Search Credits you currently have in your account.
If you cancel your subscription, all Search Credits will be removed from your account.
Updated on: 04/01/2023