How To Downgrade Your Subscription
If you want to switch to a lower-tier plan (like from Unlimited to Starter), here’s all you need to do:
Go to the Subscription Settings Page
Click “Downgrade” on the plan you want to switch to.
Heads Up: Downgrading your plan may remove access to some features, so be sure to review what’s included in the new plan before confirming
How To Reduce The Number Of Users
Want to keep your current plan but lower your monthly cost by removing team members? It’s simple:
Go to the Manage Team page.
Go to Subscription > Click ‘Manage Subscription"‘ at the bottom.
Then update the number of users on your subscription.
Note: You need to be a workspace Owner or Admin to remove users.